G lit Ch in THE syStem!

Glitch In The System

I’ve written some about Technology before.

I suspect that everyone of us has got a

Nice,

Horrible,

Interesting,

Bewildering,

Or Plainly – Crazy story to tell.

 

Thus, I’d keep this one short.

 

I’ve Searched for my Facebook Fan Page on Google.

Apparently there’s something not too Brilliant about it,

Seeing the Page isn’t available.

To say the least,

Not even on Facebook is it found.

 

This so much so,

A Twitter Friend had been trying to find my Fan Page for the last two weeks.

I suspect she had found it,

Seeing that what she saw me Post there is a little higher English than what I Tweet her with.

She’s still learning English and so I’m trying to keep myself understood.

 

The BRILLIANT fact is this,

Some people’s Facebook Fan Pages had gone missing.

Someone created a page for this and have got, no less that

202 Likes on this page.

 

If ever you cannot see anything on my Page,

I’d have no idea when it will return.

 

Here’s my Twitter handle, not that I can add 10% of what I’ve done here,

On Twitter.

But then,

As soon as I got my Website going, I’ll post the Link there…

 

Hopefully it would be even better than my Fan Page here…

 

@Start_the_Sun

If any of you like to hop on there or cannot find this page anymore.

 

Here’s HOPING our various pieces of Technology and Programs keeps going!

Leave a Reply

