Tunnels Of Torture…

types-of-cracked-tooth

As of a Week or so ago, I found that one of the possible Issues with some part of my Health might have had an Adverse effect on me…

Not as Serious as it sounds – I do promise.

 

The last time I visited the Dentist,

Which there had been Quit an Adventure incurred,

I saw the Specific Placard with Specific information on.

 

Not only can I NOT remember the Specific name –

Which I’d not Really even Tried to Remember,

But I’ve got no Idea, having searched the Internet to some Extent,

Able to find the Name of this Specific Disease connected to Teeth…

 

NOW then,

The other aspect of this precise Issue would be the next,

I do know and have Osteoporosis AND know that the Current affected area would be in my Low back,

Hence, the Nutrients are Systematically taken from Other parts of my Healthy body to Supplement the Areas of Greatest Need.

 

Not sure which one of these has the Greatest Impact or even if they really DO have such an Impact,

But that’s also the Interesting Predicament I’m currently in…

 

As I mentioned, probably more than a Week ago,

I found that one of my Teeth’s Mantel decreased in its density and probably with age

Or possibly my Osteoporosis – it systematically decayed in its own strength and form.

 

Before I knew what hit me, the specific Tooth cracked,

I cannot say from the Top to the Bottom,

But I can feel that it’s not Healthy anymore.

One of the reasons why I suspect that My Osteoporosis is helping along the Specific Degeneration of the Teeth along;

Having a Possible Generic Disease where my Teeth’s mantel is thinning right on the Gum-line and eventually would break there as well.

 

Not all of them have this “line” on the same level,

But them, many of them do have this

AND

Having spoken to the Dentist Way-Back-Then,

I know that there’s definitely such a Diseases which does Affect the Teeth in this manner.

 

Thus, this last one Cracked more than a Week ago and steadily I found that it started to slowly irritated me More and More over time…

 

Now I know that Everyone at some point had visited the Dentist

AND

If you were that lucky, they – He or She was able to deal with your Problem.

But I wanted to add a few pieces there and there,

Maybe it would help in due time…

 

Before I’d go visit the Dentist,

Possibly having to Pull the Tooth,

Seeing that it’s been Compromised,

I read-up about some Aspects of Teeth and something I suspect we’d really

NOT want to know or be Confronted by.

 

I suspected even with the Brushing,

With the Tooth being cracked as badly as it did,

It gave way to Bacteria, getting in where it shouldn’t have and

Created some infection in the Tooth itself.

 

If you find any of the Following symptoms, you might have an

Infection or even worse than that – An Abscess in that Tooth.

Luckily you can Treat this problem before you even Get to the Dentist.

  1. If you feel a Fever, not sure why it is – could be your tooth.

 

  1. When you feel any Pain while Chewing anything.

 

  1. When your Tooth feels Sensitivity to either Hot or Cold.

 

  1. There’s a strange and or Bitter taste in your mouth.

 

  1. You either realize or someone tells you there’s a Foul smell to your Breath.

 

  1. If you feel or realize some of the Glands in your neck are Swollen.

 

  1. You come have a General discomfort, Uneasiness or even feel ill for no apparent reason.

 

  1. If you notice any Swelling or Redness in your Gums.

 

  1. Obviously, you’d feel some kind of Sensitivity of your Gums or in your Mouth.

 

  1. At some point there could even be a Sensitivity to even Speaking, meaning that the Cold air entering your Mouth affect some sensitive or irritated part of your mouth.

At any moment we can Have or Find there could be a Problem.

I’ll have to keep a better Vigilance over my Teeth as there is TWO possible culprit

Gunning for the Healthy minerals in my Teeth.

If you do find there’s something bothering you,

Rather make hast in finding out what this could be and the Best as well as the Fastest Manner in which to Safeguard the Little Okes which Assist us so much.

 

If you do not do this,

As I’ve read and found,

The Body can even Create its own Drainage Tunnels,

Effectively, trying to drain the Poison from the Tooth or your Mouth,

Which would be the Reason why you Taste or Smell some kind of something Horrible in your Mouth or on your Breath.

This could be Painful as well and really Sensitive.

 

Rather find out what is going on,

Because even if the Pain does subside – it’s not to say that the Problem would be dealt with as well;

Most of the time a Dentist and a visit there,

Would be needed to deal with whatever Issue or Problem you may have with your

Teeth, needing some help to Heal…

 

The Visit to the Dentist may sound Pain now,

But the Pain and Spread of this Problem would incur far more Issues

And Pain that what anyone may want to endure.

 

Take care of those Little White Soldiers,

Constantly Standing Guard where they always are.

 

All The Best To YOU!

Leave a Reply

