The I N F I N A T E possibilities of E=MC²

51hbj1ch7kl

No… No… I’m not going to give you a Physics or ANY other lesson, in the equation

of Relativity to this Mathematical equation…

 

YES,

Yes and Yes – there is some Relevance to this Equation, though… (GO Albert Einstein)!

 

Firstly, If you Do like Movies,

If you want to Still go Watch;

The ARRIVAL – do not Read this Post TOO intensely!

Hope that’s a Fair enough warning.

 

Well; as you can Well imagine, I did go watch the Movie,

As I’m a Really Big Fan of Sci-Fi,

AN Even BIGGER Fan of FILM that is!!!

I did see ANOTHER film Preview which I’d NOT Miss as well!

 

YET, while we Reached the End of the film,

The Arrival – I sat next to a Man and Wife Combination;

I suspected that Neither of them Understood the Repeated Flashbacks in the Film.

 

YES, I must say that while I read a Few Books on either Filmmaking

OR Screenwriting, there’s was Mention made of Flashbacks,

Where and When to use them…

IN this film’s Regard I suspect it was A Bit Over the Top!

BUT then as well, Done for a Reason that is…

 

So much so that I got the Punchline for the Film before it was Laid-Out for the Audience,

THIS as well, Writing as I do – I cannot say that My Mind well Greased Reading Into the Story of Most Films and Such before it happens!

 

I REALLY Love it when I’m surprised at what happens and

Try to figure out Where and When I’d missed the Plot.

I don’t care much to find it, I suspect it Rather Fuels me, to be Better at what I do myself!

 

Watching the ARRIVALS,

There’s a Very Interesting and Relevant Question being asked,

IF it was Possible – if you Could see Further than Your life,

What would you change or do Differently?

 

Here’s ANOTHER one,

If you can foresee Certain things Happening,

Do you OR Would you tell whomever it might Impact on,

What it Is or Was that you foresee which may be coming?

 

If you DID know more,

Would that Ultimately Change what Could happen

OR would this just Happen in a Different manner altogether?

 

So here’s another Rub,

If EVER it was so Possible for US to See beyond ourselves,

Really See what could Happen AND what You could do in Changing,

Every single One of us would Probably go Really Insane!

 

Having Such Knowledge and Differences in Your or Others’ Lives,

What THEY might do with this New Knowledge,

OR not, do with what You’d told them?

 

Like in the Television Series,

Fringe – Which I Absolutely LOVE,

Their idea of Multiple Universes,

They say that when you Choose One – the other Choice will Lead off to its own Conclusion.

THUS, in the various Multitude of Universes there are things which will happen to

US, Them the Other People – which we’d know Nothing about.

 

Thus, for each Choice, you do Not take,

There’s a “spin-off” for what could have Happened to you,

When you don’t take it… HENCE – another Version of what Your life could be.

 

NOW then,

If you were able to See something,

Telling someone or Not telling them,

Able to see how it Could Affect another Person when they Take your Advice

OR

When they Dismiss Your impute – taking their Chance,

Knowing and Seeing what Might happen…

 

If this was Possible,

Just how Long would we be Going without Cracking UP?

 

MORE Women than Men have this kind of Intuition,

Able to see More Clearly what Others OR Most Men can see,

BUT, what it This was to Reach further beyond just that;

What would MOST People be doing with such Knowledge?

 

It’s almost the Same Premise of the Film,

NEXT – with Nicolas Cage.

He saw what Could be Possible in his own Life with Other’s Interacting with him.

 

What would You do and HOW would you Handle it,

If you saw somewhat More of Other People’s Lives and in Your pursuit in Helping them,

What kind of Rabbit Hole (Alice in Wonderland) would you have to go down?

 

I’ve Heard a few times on the Radio,

If you were able to Have ONE Superpower,

Using it or doing with it What You’d like…

What would it be?

 

Imagine Knowing THIS much of those Immediately around You,

HOW would any Normal Person deal with it or handle it?

 

SOME days,

Being Blissfully Normal… is Bliss…

 

Yet,

There are Others out there Knowing more than most of Us,

Hope you can Deal better with Your Gifts;

than Other people who got something They cannot Handle…

Leave a Reply

